Sight Seeing


The other reason I like suitcases (view the previously posted Inspired By: Suitcases) is because they make me want to travel!!!!

Vagabondish.com, “Dubious tips and essential ephemera for today’s curious traveler,” is loaded with inspiring tips.

So I have been keeping my eyes open for interesting travel/eating projects, and found this awesome book, “What I Eat: Around The World In 80 Diets”

Image

It gives a glimpse into the differences in diet around the world, by photographing people with the amount of food that they will eat in a week!

G

2 thoughts on “Sight Seeing

  1. I had a hard time choosing just one. The diets that seemed ideal were those that consisted of fresh food and very little or no packaging. What about you? I kept imagining what my page would look like…!

Leave a Reply

